آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی ,آموزش گرامر انگلیسی , مکالمه انگلیسی, اصطلاح , لغت , تست , سرگرمی , ضرب المثل, شعر , داستان , نکته ها ی مهم , و اخبار جالب..

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی ,آموزش گرامر انگلیسی , مکالمه انگلیسی, اصطلاح , لغت , تست , سرگرمی , ضرب المثل, شعر , داستان , نکته ها ی مهم , و اخبار جالب..

Déjà vu

 

 

 I'm not one of those people who live in a life of dreams or one of those who keep daydreaming about impossibles. I'm one of those people who use logical deduction to explore the world round. Although I'm this kind, I'm going to share a bad but memorable story of mine with you.  

       It all starts from a simple daydream. Once when I took a bus to work; I saw an old man who was daydreaming. I made him an object of ridicule among the people on the bus by poking fun at his funny posture. That night when I went to bed, I had a weird dream about what I hadn't known. First of all I was trudging my way through the quick sands of an endless desert. The hot wind sighed heavily in my ears. After a long exhausting walk on the sands; the hot weather winded me and made me stand still for a moment. While I was catching my breath, I tried to peep through the sunlit sands which were swinging in the hot air of that desert. I saw something. Yes! I saw something. There was something there. I ran to what was supposed to be an oasis, sadly it was nothing but a mirage. While I was left destitute in midst of a vast desert I saw a savior! A man in white. A man between a camel's humps who came and gave me a hand. 

       In the next morning I didn't pay any attention to what I had seen. I said it was just a dream. It wasn't important enough to me to spend my time on. Some months passed and nothing happened until a day when I was travelling between the states for work I found out that I have a flat tire. When I got out fixing it I realized what I couldn't believe; all the tires were punctured and I had only one spare. I looked around to find a help but I was in the middle of nowhere. There were only farms and trees as far as you could see. No man, no life and even no living creature. I tried to call for help but my cell's battery was dead. It was just when I burst a vessel and decided to move the car on flat tires. I did so after some miles I lost the control and hit a tree. Now that I didn't have any beacon of hope to rescue myself, I was forced to wait for somebody to come and rescue me. I went out to take a walk. It was like a dead byway. I decided to roam around to see if there is anybody there or not. As I was walking carefully in a jungle like road as noticed bird which were chirping, trees which were rustling in the winds, gleams if Light which was flickering among the wind, sun which was spreading it's light generously on the universe. And to sum up I saw the world living beside me, I saw what I didn't until now. As I was deep down in my thoughts suddenly I found myself; and picked myself up. I got nothing to do but getting back to the car and waiting for the world to offer me a solution. I did so. As I was in my car all alone, hungry, thirsty, and fed up I started thinking. Thinking about my life, about my past and my action. The second day it was the same story. I had dozens of sobering thoughts crashing into my mind and reminding me of my mistakes about my beliefs and way of living. It was then, when I found myself an exile in my own country, it was just the time, when the most arrogant man's eyes filled with tears. Tears of shame, tears for a long lost life, for lost opportunities and it was when I shed tears for the very first time in my life. It was the very first time when I talked to my God and ask him for some help, it was. That night I had the same dream I did some months ago. In the morning I felt free like birds in the sky, powerful like sharks in the oceans, strong like bears in Antarctica, patient like a tree which keeps thousands of birds in itself. It was all because I had heard a voice in me which whispers 'God will never forget you'. Oh! What a nice voice it was. After two or three hours a car was passing there offered me a ride which I took gratefully while I was pondering on my invaluable experience.

نظرات 10 + ارسال نظر
mahiar چهارشنبه 23 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 05:33 ب.ظ

خسته نباشید
مطالب جالبی دارید
تبادل لینک میکنید

فقط با رنک بالای 1 یک تبادل میکنم
مرکز دانلود برنامه وکرک
http://www.tafrihi.ir

اخباربازیگران هالیوود وایران
http://blog.tafrihi.com

-----------------
اینها با هر رنکی

جدیدترین عکس های خنده دار
http://fun.tafrihi.com

جدیدترین اس ام اس
http://sms.tafrihi.com

خبر بدید


-------------------------------
همچنین

عکس هایی زیبا و جدید از لیلا اوتادی تک تک
عکس هایی از مدلهای جدید مانتو ایرانی
عکسهایی زیبا از مدل های جدید روسری
مسابقه دانشجویی دختر شایسته روسیه2009 جدید
سودابه بیضایی در نشست مطبوعاتی فیلم عروس برفی
عکسهای حنانه شهشهانی بازیگر جوان سینما و تلویزیون
عکس هایی از کنفرانس فیلم درباره الی در برلین
نشست نقد و بررسی فیلم‌ سینمایی « شبانه روز » با حضور حامد بهداد و مهتاب کرامتی
عکس هایی جدید از گلشیفته فراهانی در جشنواره فیلم برلین
عکس هایی زیبا وقشنگ از هدیه تهرانی
عکس هایی ازدختران شایسته جهان
عکسهایی جالب وزیبا از المپیک حیوانات
عکس هایی از نمایش مد لباس مالزی
عکس هایی ستارگان هالیوود در جشن مد نیویورک
جدیدترین عکس های اضافه شده از نانسی خواننده عرب دراینجا
عکس عروسی لیلا فروهر

همه همه را میتوانید به صورت مستقیم از اینجا ببینید
http://tafrihi.com/toplink/axs.htm
-------------------------

www.tafrihi.com
بای

sababoy چهارشنبه 23 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 09:23 ب.ظ http://www.sababoy.blogfa.com

مرا دریاب ای همه آسمان آبی. از خاکستر وجود من بگذر و بگستر بر پهنه ارغوانی دستان خود تا شاید اگر باران بارید، من نیز جزئی از دریای رحمت تو شوم.

Pay attention to me. You blue all the sky. Pass from the ashes of my existence and poor on purple area of your hand. Till maybe if it was rainy, I'd become a piece of your sky mercy.

moallem84 جمعه 25 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:24 ق.ظ http://www.moallem84.parsiblog.com

معلم۸۴ جمعه 25 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:41 ق.ظ http://www.moallem84.parsiblog.com

salam.link besyar khoobi darin
enshaalah dar edameye rahetoon moafagh bashid. yek rahnamai az shoma mikhastam man zaban englisim khoobe ama mikham too sohbat kardan rooz mare va mokalemeh behtar besham mitoonid rahnamaeim konid????

kevin جمعه 25 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:26 ب.ظ http://kevin.mihanblog.com

Good

آشنا پنج‌شنبه 31 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 01:48 ق.ظ

سلام
من یکی از مخاطبین هفتگی اینجام
با این توضیح تکمیلی
که فقط نوشته های فارسی تونو میخونم

محصولات آموزش زبان انگلیسی سه‌شنبه 12 خرداد‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 09:03 ب.ظ http://EBOOKONE.IR

فروش مجلات ریدرز دایجست
فیلم آموزش گرامر
فروش مجموعه مجیک انگلیش
و...

جواد اکبری سه‌شنبه 16 تیر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:54 ق.ظ http://www.learn-english.ir


سلام دوست عزیزم.

وبلاگ آموزنده ای دارید ، تبریک می گم.

من جواد اکبری هستم ، مدیر سایت "باشگاه زبان آموزان"

برای شما پیشنهادی دارم.

سایت ما ، یک فروشگاه ویژه ی محصولات آموزش زبان انگلیسی داره.

به شما پیشنهاد می کنیم در صورت تمایل ، با ما در بخش فروشگاه زبان آموزان همکاری داشته باشید.

به ازای هر محصولی که به واسطه وبلاگ شما به فروش برود 2 هزار تومان سهم شما دوست عزیز خواهد بود.

طبق آماری که ما از فروشگاه خود داریم ، در بدترین حالت در هر 30-40 بازدید یک خرید از فروشگاه ما انجام می شود. در این صورت این شیوه تجارت الکترونیک بسیار کارآمد تر از تبلیغات کلیکی و سیستم های مشابه است.

در صورتی که برای همکاری با ما اعلام آمادگی کنید کنترل پنلی به شما داده می شود که به وسیله ی آن می توانید بر سفارشات فروشگاه خودتان نظارت داشته باشید.

منتظر پیغام شما هستیم.

با تشکّر

"باشگاه زبان آموزان"

www.learn-english.ir

رضا جمعه 20 شهریور‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:19 ق.ظ

با سلام
چند سالی هست که وبلاگ شما را میبینم و از فرصت استفاده میکنم و به شما تبریک میگویم و از زحماتتون بسیار سپاسگزارم.
امیدوارم همیشه موفق باشید

مهتاب سه‌شنبه 15 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:03 ب.ظ

باسلام و خسته نباشید
من تازه وبلاگ شمارو دیدم و خیلی برام مفید بود
با آرزوی موفقیتهای بیشتر

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد