آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی ,آموزش گرامر انگلیسی , مکالمه انگلیسی, اصطلاح , لغت , تست , سرگرمی , ضرب المثل, شعر , داستان , نکته ها ی مهم , و اخبار جالب..

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی ,آموزش گرامر انگلیسی , مکالمه انگلیسی, اصطلاح , لغت , تست , سرگرمی , ضرب المثل, شعر , داستان , نکته ها ی مهم , و اخبار جالب..

Present perfect continues (I have been doing)

Present perfect continues (I have been doing)

Is it raining?

No, it isn’t, but the ground is wet

It has been raining.

This is the Present perfect continues.

I/we/they/you have (=I’ve, etc.) been doing.

He/she/it has (=he’s, etc.) been doing.

زمانی از ماضی نقلی استفاده میکنیم که رویدادی در گذشته سروع شود و اخیرا به پایان رسیده باشد.مثال:

You’re out of breath. Have you been running?

Why are your clothes so dirty? What have you been doing?

I’ve been talking to Tom about your problem, and he thinks…

...

Present perfect (I have done) 2

Present perfect (I have done) 2

روش ساختن ماضی نقلی(حال کامل)

Have وhas +اسم مفعول.

وقتی که ماضی نقلی(حال کامل)به کار می بریم رابطه ای با حال بوجود می آید.به مثالهای زیر توجه کنید:

I’ve lost my key. (=I don’t have it now)

Jim has gone to Canada. (=he is in Canada or on his way to there now.)

اغلب زمانی که از ماضی نقلی(حال کامل)استفاده میکنیم میخواهیم اطلاعات جدید بدهیم یا در مورد رویدادی خبر بدهیم:

I’ve lost my key. Can you help me to look for it?

Did you hear about Peggy? She has gone to Canada.

ماضی نقلی(حال کامل) را با just هم به کار میبریم:

Would you like something to eat? “No, thanks. I’ve just had lunch.”

ماضی نقلی(حال کامل) را با already زمانی به کار میبریم که چیزی زودتر از زمانی که باید به وقوع می پیوست افتاده است:

Don’t forget to mail the letter. “I’ve already mailed it.”

 

مکالمه زیر را بخوانید:

Dave: Have you traveled a lot?

Jane: yes, I’ve been to 47 different countries.

Dave: Really? Have you ever been to China?

Jane: Yes. I’ve visited China twice.

Dave: What about India?

Jane: No. I’ve never been to India.

وقتی که میخواهیم در باره یک دوره از زمان که تا حال ادامه دارد حرف بزنیم از ماضی نقلی استفاده میکنیم.جین و دیوید با هم در مورد کشورهایی که جین تا با حال دیده است حرف میزنند.

مثالهای دیگری در این مورد:

Have you ever read Hamlet? “No, I haven’t read any of Shakespeare’s.

Peggy really loves that movie. She’s seen it five times.
...

Present perfect (I have done) 1

Present perfect (I have done) 1

به این مثال توجه کنید:

Tom is looking for his key. He can’t find it now.

He has lost his key.

He has lost his key.”"  معنی این جمله این است که کلیدش را از چند دقیقه قبل گم کرده و هنوز پیداش نکرده است.

This is the present perfect (simple) tense:

I/we/they/you have (=I’ve, etc.) lost.     

He/she have (=he’s, etc.) lost.              

  I (etc.) haven’t lost.         He/she hasn’t lost
Have you (etc.) lost?      Has he/she lost?        
...

Eating out

Eating out

Places where you can eat

Café: you can have a cup of coffee/tea and a snack there (=something small to eat like a sandwich or a cake) they sometimes serve meals there too.

Restaurant: you go there for a full meal; more expensive than a Café

Bar/pup: bars and pups serve alcohol and soft drinks. (=non alcohol drinks like fruit juice and lemonade)

Sandwich bar: a place that serves lots of different sandwiches. People usually buy sandwiches and take them to eat in a different places, at work or in a park.

 Fast food Restaurant /Café: you take what you want, pay for it and take it to your table.

Going to (I am going to do)

Going to (I am going to do)

Going to را زمانی به کار میبریم که از قبل تصمیم گرفته ایم کاری را در آینده انجام دهیم:

There is a movie on TV. Are you going to watch it?

No, I am too tired. I am going to make it an early night.

حالت دوم برای این زمان:

What time are you to meeting Peggy? (Or …are you going to meet)

و باز حالت دیگری که از این زمان استفاده میکنیم.اگر مثال زیر را بخوانید متوجه خواهید شد.

Look at those black clothes. It is going to rain.

Simple present (I do)

Simple present (I do)

زمان حال ساده را زمانی و برای چیزیهایی به کار می بریم که مدام به وقوع میپیوندند تکرار می شوند.مثلا میگوییم :"او راننده اتوبوس است".او شغلش همین است.یعنی هر روز این کار را انجام میدهد.به سایر مثالهای زیر توجه کنید:

The earth goes around the sun.

Nurses take care of patients in hospitals.

فراموش نکنید :He/She/It-s  

I work in a bank. Barry works in a department store.